krotthoughts.blogg.se

Virtual dj mac snow leopard
Virtual dj mac snow leopard









RESULT: Got error during install: system config file "/" not found Scenario 3: implemented the following vbox file fix and retried installation Scenario 2: installed Snow Leopard and swapped with EFIEMpire 1.085 (as this was recommended for Intel I Series processors) Scenario 1: installed Snow Leopard and swapped with iboot 3.3 at the end of the setup process. I can run MAC OS X Lion, Mountain Lion, Mavericks and the new Yosemite OSes in VMWARE WORKSTATION 10 just fine but Snow Leopard is being a big pain!!! I also got two other errors: system config file error as shown below after editing the vbox file and sometimes exception errors. It's very frustrating and just causing a lot of headaches. I then reset the Virtual machine and after 2 seconds in, I keep getting the GURU MEDITATION, CRITICAL ERROR.THIS VIRTUAL MACHINE IS SHUTTING DOWN. When I go to install Snow Leopard, it runs through the installation just fine but when I get to the final screen where it says Setup completed successfully with the green checkmark, when the reboot counter counts down from 30 secs, I force unmount the OS iso disc and remount the boot loader using either EFIempire or iboot. Tested with EFIempire loader 1.085 and iboot 3.3 MacOSX label - tried with either 32 bit or 64bit - doesn't matter - still results in Critical error. Hardware virtualization is enabled (my laptop does run virtual machines as other MAC OS X versions from Lion to Yosemite work well on VMWARE 10) ISO image mounted: Snow Leopard 10.6.2 SSE 2/SSE 3 by HAZARD)

#Virtual dj mac snow leopard for mac osx#

MY VIRTUAL MACHINE SPECS FOR MAC OSX SNOW LEOPARD

virtual dj mac snow leopard virtual dj mac snow leopard

Much to no avail, the installation completes successfully but when I attempt to reboot the virtual machine I keep getting the very frustrating error I am trying to install MAC OSX Snow leopard 10.6 (using the following iso image: 10.6.2 SSE 2/SSE 3 by HAZARD) onto virtual box on my Windows 8 64bit laptop.









Virtual dj mac snow leopard